Media and Cultural Studies Pietermaritzburg Campus

Staff

Fiona Jackson

fjackson@ukzn.ac.za

033-260-5749 (PMB)

Nicola Jones

jonesn1@ukzn.ac.za

033-260-5957 (PMB)

Abulele Njisane

Abulele Njisane

njisanea@ukzn.ac.za

031-260-2965 (Howard)

Luthando Ngema

Luthando Ngema

ngemal@ukzn.ac.za

031-260-2310 (Howard)

Sandra Pitcher

pitcher@ukzn.ac.za

033-260-5749 (PMB)

Claire Scott

scottc@ukzn.ac.za

033-260-6050 (PMB)

Anusharani Sewchurran

sewchurrana@ukzn.ac.za

031-260-2461 (Howard)